Board Members

The Guild is run by a nine-member volunteer Board, elected annually by the membership. The current IWG Board:  

  • Gretchen Mullins, President
  • Cristen Iris, Treasurer
  • Sherry Briscoe, Contests, Wordplay, Writers Corner
  • Sylissa Franklin, Literary Luncheon
  • Christy Hovey, Social Media Marketing 
  • Merilee Marsh, Marketing & Critique Groups
  • Doug Copsey, Event Coordinator, Conference Faculty
  • AK Turner, Book Club, Websites, Conference Faculty
  • Laura Delaney, Consulting Board Member

Contact us at 

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.